Local Transport Today is the authoritative, independent journal for transport decision makers. Analysis, Comment & News on Transport Policy, Planning, Finance and Delivery since 1989.

The members of Hendy’s review team

30 November 2020
David Begg
David Begg
Michele Dix
Michele Dix
Neale Coleman
Neale Coleman


The government has named the four members of the Union Connectivity Review team who will support its chairman, Sir Peter Hendy. 

The panellists are: Michèle Dix CBE, Elaine Seagriff, Neale Coleman CBE, and Professor David Begg.

Michèle Dix has worked for Transport for London since 2000 as managing director of planning and latterly managing director of Crossrail 2.

Elaine Seagriff is transport planning director for consultant Jacobs.

Neale Coleman has been described as...

+67% more


Project Officer (Transport Strategy and Policy)
Kirklees Council
Competitive Salary
Project Manager (Transport Strategy and Policy)
Kirklees Council
Competitive Salary
Assistant Transport Planner (Analyst)
Leeds City Council
£30,451 to £32,234
View all Vacancies

TransportXtra is part of Landor LINKS

© 2021 TransportXtra | Landor LINKS Ltd | All Rights Reserved

Subscriptions, Magazines & Online Access Enquires
[Frequently Asked Questions]
Email: subs.ltt@landor.co.uk | Tel: +44 (0) 20 7091 7959

Shop & Accounts Enquires
Email: accounts@landor.co.uk | Tel: +44 (0) 20 7091 7855

Advertising Sales & Recruitment Enquires
Email: daniel@landor.co.uk | Tel: +44 (0) 20 7091 7861

Events & Conference Enquires
Email: conferences@landor.co.uk | Tel: +44 (0) 20 7091 7865

Press Releases & Editorial Enquires
Email: info@transportxtra.com | Tel: +44 (0) 20 7091 7875

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Advertise

Web design sussex by Brainiac Media 2020